Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Walter Phillips

Walter Phillips

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Phillips
"Anyone looking for a dedicated and responsive insurance agent can do no better than Danny Cox. Our daughter’s home in Atlanta was flooded due to the negligence of a plumbing company. What followed was four months of procrastination by the company and their State Farm insurance representatives. We contacted Danny, our State Farm agent, to ask his advice. Even though our daughter is not insured with State Farm, he immediately offered his assistance. After contacting the Atlanta State Farm office, Danny was able to resolve in one day a situation that had been hanging for four months. Well done!"
Profile photo of Michael Wilber

Michael Wilber

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wilber
"Always provides exceptional customer service. Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of JM Howard

JM Howard

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JM Howard
"Danny and his office are top notch. Great knowledge, great people. Don’t hesitate to do business here."
Profile photo of Bonnie Ahmann

Bonnie Ahmann

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Ahmann
"We have been State Farm customers in Montgomery for many years, starting with Jimmy Combs, then Joe Hall when Jimmy Combs retired, and now Danny Cox when Joe Hall retired. Danny is a great agent, and we're very pleased that Sherri Folmar, who was in the Joe Hall office, is a part of the Danny Cox team. She is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Bernice Tharp

Bernice Tharp

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernice Tharp
"I Changed Companies for both my Auto and Home insurance. State Farm was my new choice. Danny Cox did a great job. He saved me approx. $700.00 a year on Auto and $600.00 on my homeowners.He made it so easy and did a great job."
Profile photo of Breanna Oswalt

Breanna Oswalt

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Oswalt
"My husband and I recently contacted Danny in regard to insurance after purchasing a new vehicle. My husband is also a business owner and begun speaking with Danny about additional policies. We were instantly ready to make the switch to work with him on all of our insurance needs. He is extremely easy to work with, and takes the time to walk through any and every question throughout the process."
Profile photo of Choong Oh

Choong Oh

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Choong Oh
"Awesome quick easy to understand service from Danny and his team. Provided much needed information and help in a friendly manner."
Profile photo of ccbearcat

ccbearcat

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ccbearcat
"Danny was extremely helpful during the entire process for me. He was always available and answered all of my questions fully and efficiently. Could not imagine using anyone else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sri G

Sri G

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sri G
"Many Many Thanks to Mr Danny Cox and his fantastic team at State Farm! Mr. Danny offered me a decent insurance for my car and residence at a very fair reasonable price and concluded the process efficiently in a short time. He is not just a well experienced professional who is professional at his domain, he is also very helpful gentleman. He went forward beyond his purview to spontaneously help me out and patiently guided me through the transfer of my vehicle. It feels good to have come across such genuine and reliable people."
Profile photo of Ken Ford

Ken Ford

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Ford
"Danny went above and beyond for me , I had a lot of questions to ask and he answered them , I never felt like he was in a rush he took his time and answered every question I had , and he saved me a lot of money . I highly recommend using him for all your ins needs"
Profile photo of shay davis

shay davis

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shay davis
"i have had excellent service from everyone at state farm. i bought my first car on my own in August. they were the only ones to give me good discounts as a first time car buyer/insurer. they always answer any questions i have in a timely manner. i would 10/10 recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Rick Seeber

Rick Seeber

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Seeber
"Sherri is the best. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Missy M

Missy M

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy M
"Sherri Folmar is professional, friendly, and very helpful. I have used her for over 30 years and have always been pleased with the service received. I am still with State Farm because of her."
Profile photo of Renee Cook

Renee Cook

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Cook
"Some of the sweetest people! They truly care about the customer and go above and beyond!!!"
Profile photo of Marcus Torrey

Marcus Torrey

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Torrey
"Danny is excellent at what he does. We just finished a bit of a complicated transaction and he surpassed our expectations… great service Dr. Torrey"
Profile photo of Victor Lee

Victor Lee

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Lee
"I completed a short online quote, Danny called shortly after and just blew me away with the savings he offered. He was straight up and down. Changed my household for the best. He’s really good and if he did it for me he can do it for you. Oh and he’s not a SALESMAN!"
Profile photo of Melissa Blackburn

Melissa Blackburn

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Blackburn
"Great service, great staff! Danny and his staff are knowledgeable and willing to take the time to make sure you and your family are properly covered."
Profile photo of Savannah Kiesel

Savannah Kiesel

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Kiesel
"Great and fast service, always taking care of client needs as they happen!"
Profile photo of Jean Hammond

Jean Hammond

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Hammond
"We spoke with Mikayla for a quote. She was so helpful! She was able to answer all of our questions and provide the quote."
Profile photo of John Freeman

John Freeman

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Freeman
"Dara Stephens helped me with my auto insurance quote. She was extremely personable and nice, as well as very informative and helpful. I highly recommend her as an insurance agent! Thanks again Dara!"
Profile photo of Eileen Hoyt

Eileen Hoyt

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Hoyt
"My husband and I met with Sherri at State Farm upon purchasing our new home. She was amazing! So sweet and knowledgeable--and patient with our many questions. She communicated with us so well throughout the process, keeping up in person, and via email and phone—and within no time, she had our policy ready to go for our new home! We are grateful! We highly recommend State Farm, especially Sherri, to those looking for super insurance coverage and guidance."
Profile photo of Kristie Heary

Kristie Heary

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Heary
"Sherri is always the person I talk with about any insurance questions. All my questions and concerns are always answered and taken care of promptly."
Profile photo of Nzingha Harris Stovall

Nzingha Harris Stovall

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nzingha Harris Stovall
"Brittany and Sherri always take care of our needs. They are very kind and diligent with any given task. We truly appreciate the great service!"
Profile photo of Alicia Derusseau

Alicia Derusseau

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Derusseau
"Recently purchased a home and used this agency! Dara was my agent and she was very helpful and made the process waaaaay less stressful! would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Slaughter

Evelyn Slaughter

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Slaughter
"Britiany Ferguson provided superb customer service when I had automatic draft of payment for my home insurance. All information was submitted earlier; however there were problems. Britiany researched the problem and informed me of what was needed again and she submitted it. During the waiting period, she kept me updated with detailed messages; and called me personally when problem was resolved. Britiany was professional, caring and detailed. She is certainly a great asset to State Farm. Thanks Britiany, You are the best! Evelyn Slaughter"