Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ccbearcat

ccbearcat

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ccbearcat
"Danny was extremely helpful during the entire process for me. He was always available and answered all of my questions fully and efficiently. Could not imagine using anyone else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sri G

Sri G

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sri G
"Many Many Thanks to Mr Danny Cox and his fantastic team at State Farm! Mr. Danny offered me a decent insurance for my car and residence at a very fair reasonable price and concluded the process efficiently in a short time. He is not just a well experienced professional who is professional at his domain, he is also very helpful gentleman. He went forward beyond his purview to spontaneously help me out and patiently guided me through the transfer of my vehicle. It feels good to have come across such genuine and reliable people."
Profile photo of Ken Ford

Ken Ford

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Ford
"Danny went above and beyond for me , I had a lot of questions to ask and he answered them , I never felt like he was in a rush he took his time and answered every question I had , and he saved me a lot of money . I highly recommend using him for all your ins needs"
Profile photo of shay davis

shay davis

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shay davis
"i have had excellent service from everyone at state farm. i bought my first car on my own in August. they were the only ones to give me good discounts as a first time car buyer/insurer. they always answer any questions i have in a timely manner. i would 10/10 recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Rick Seeber

Rick Seeber

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Seeber
"Sherri is the best. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Missy M

Missy M

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy M
"Sherri Folmar is professional, friendly, and very helpful. I have used her for over 30 years and have always been pleased with the service received. I am still with State Farm because of her."
Profile photo of Renee Cook

Renee Cook

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Cook
"Some of the sweetest people! They truly care about the customer and go above and beyond!!!"
Profile photo of Marcus Torrey

Marcus Torrey

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Torrey
"Danny is excellent at what he does. We just finished a bit of a complicated transaction and he surpassed our expectations… great service Dr. Torrey"
Profile photo of Victor Lee

Victor Lee

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Lee
"I completed a short online quote, Danny called shortly after and just blew me away with the savings he offered. He was straight up and down. Changed my household for the best. He’s really good and if he did it for me he can do it for you. Oh and he’s not a SALESMAN!"
Profile photo of Melissa Blackburn

Melissa Blackburn

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Blackburn
"Great service, great staff! Danny and his staff are knowledgeable and willing to take the time to make sure you and your family are properly covered."
Profile photo of Savannah Kiesel

Savannah Kiesel

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Kiesel
"Great and fast service, always taking care of client needs as they happen!"
Profile photo of Jean Hammond

Jean Hammond

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Hammond
"We spoke with Mikayla for a quote. She was so helpful! She was able to answer all of our questions and provide the quote."
Profile photo of John Freeman

John Freeman

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Freeman
"Dara Stephens helped me with my auto insurance quote. She was extremely personable and nice, as well as very informative and helpful. I highly recommend her as an insurance agent! Thanks again Dara!"
Profile photo of Eileen Hoyt

Eileen Hoyt

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Hoyt
"My husband and I met with Sherri at State Farm upon purchasing our new home. She was amazing! So sweet and knowledgeable--and patient with our many questions. She communicated with us so well throughout the process, keeping up in person, and via email and phone—and within no time, she had our policy ready to go for our new home! We are grateful! We highly recommend State Farm, especially Sherri, to those looking for super insurance coverage and guidance."
Profile photo of Kristie Heary

Kristie Heary

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Heary
"Sherri is always the person I talk with about any insurance questions. All my questions and concerns are always answered and taken care of promptly."
Profile photo of Nzingha Harris Stovall

Nzingha Harris Stovall

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nzingha Harris Stovall
"Brittany and Sherri always take care of our needs. They are very kind and diligent with any given task. We truly appreciate the great service!"
Profile photo of Alicia Derusseau

Alicia Derusseau

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Derusseau
"Recently purchased a home and used this agency! Dara was my agent and she was very helpful and made the process waaaaay less stressful! would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Slaughter

Evelyn Slaughter

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Slaughter
"Britiany Ferguson provided superb customer service when I had automatic draft of payment for my home insurance. All information was submitted earlier; however there were problems. Britiany researched the problem and informed me of what was needed again and she submitted it. During the waiting period, she kept me updated with detailed messages; and called me personally when problem was resolved. Britiany was professional, caring and detailed. She is certainly a great asset to State Farm. Thanks Britiany, You are the best! Evelyn Slaughter"
Profile photo of Tamara Hillman

Tamara Hillman

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Hillman
"Cut my car insurance rate by more than half, with the potential to save even more through the Drive Safe and Save program! Matched my previous plan benefits and even reduced my comprehensive deductible by half. Wish I had switched sooner. I was helped by Dara Stephens, who was so kind, professional, fast, and made the whole process easy and pain free. I honestly wasn't expecting to save much because I drive an old 2005 4Runner with almost no safety features other than being an absolute tank, but the savings were huge! So glad I got a quote from Dara. I highly recommend her and State Farm to anyone looking to save money on their car insurance!"
Profile photo of Griffin Abel

Griffin Abel

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Griffin Abel
"Dara was great."
Profile photo of Michaela Murdock

Michaela Murdock

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Murdock
"I recently got a quote and policy from one of Danny's agents, Dara Stephens. The whole process was so easy and pleasant with her. It was my first time getting an auto policy on my own and she made it such a good experience. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kerry Williams

Kerry Williams

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Williams
"Danny and Dara are exceptional! They are always helpful and help put your mind at ease when problems arise. So thankful for them."
Profile photo of Maggie Powell

Maggie Powell

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Powell
"Extremely efficient and helpful. Dara at this office is super knowledgeable and kind."
Profile photo of Justin Jackson

Justin Jackson

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Jackson
"I needed a quote for car insurance and Dara Stephens was extremely polite, professional and helpful. She got me a rate that was better than any quote I had gotten from any other company with better coverage and a lower deductible. I would recommend her as an agent to anyone. She also gave me some very good information on life insurance as well. Thank you so much Dara!"
Profile photo of Robert Munday

Robert Munday

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Munday
"We had made upgrades and renovations to our house and wanted to review our policies and options with Danny. He reviewed our coverages and suggested changes that would meet our future needs. Danny found new plans which will be beneficial in covering our house and property. I have been working with this State Farm agency for over fifty years. Danny Cox continues providing the excellent service that I have come to expect from State Farm."