Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Tolleson

Kelly Tolleson

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Tolleson
"Sherri went above and beyond getting my son's insurance moved from Georgia to Alabama."
Profile photo of Mista Mac

Mista Mac

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mista Mac
"Sherry is the best! Been with her for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Gregory Johnson

Gregory Johnson

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Johnson
"Makayla was very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Jerry Searight

Jerry Searight

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Searight
"I was very impressed with the level of knowledge and the outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Marterrius Willis

Marterrius Willis

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marterrius Willis
"Makayla helped my family with adding car insurance while I was not able to be present. Explained everything thoroughly!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Gradwell

Tiffany Gradwell

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Gradwell
"Mrs. Rita is phenomenal. She always makes sure that all questions that I have are completely answered. Always goes above and beyond to do whatever she can possible to help me with all of my insurance needs. Would highly recommend her for anything dealing with insurance."
Profile photo of Daniel Dunaway

Daniel Dunaway

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Dunaway
"Great People, Great Service!"
Profile photo of Mike Dean

Mike Dean

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dean
"I have been with State Farm for about 40+ years. Danny Cox and his staff have always been very responsive and helpful with all my insurance needs. Some of my endeavors involved certain "experts" that said I would have difficulty getting insurance for the endeavor. However, Danny and State Farm have always stepped up and have always been competitive with the market. Loyalty to each other can still go a long way in business, but I have no doubt Danny will treat you as well as he has always treated me."
Profile photo of Angel Davis

Angel Davis

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Davis
"I love Rita she will go above and beyond for anything I need even if it means she has to work late to help I def recommend them for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Keegan HIll

Keegan HIll

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keegan HIll
"I had a great experience with Mr. Cox and team. Very professional, prompt, patient, and knowledgeable. In you’re in the market for insurance this is most definitely the agent you want."
Profile photo of Thad Peek

Thad Peek

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thad Peek
"Always provides friendly, helpful service in a timely manner."
Profile photo of ned harris

ned harris

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ned harris
"Very friendly and helpful associates, Rita Harp was my contact person she was certainly a pleasure to work with, Rita listened very well and addressed each of my needs. I would certainly recommend Rita to discuss your insurance needs. Tommy Harris"
Profile photo of Joanna Roberson

Joanna Roberson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Roberson
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Hyungjoo Kim

Hyungjoo Kim

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hyungjoo Kim
"Thank you so much for being so detailed and kind through text and email even though I am not fluent in English. I found everyone to be friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Fran Perryman

Fran Perryman

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Perryman
"Anytime in the past when I have called he has always called back and followed through with any questions or concerns I have had about my insurance whether it was claim related or not. I highly recommend his office."
Profile photo of Debra Powe

Debra Powe

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Powe
"They helped me in a timely manner. Very courteous and polite."
Profile photo of Regina Talbert

Regina Talbert

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Talbert
"Sherri is awesome! She makes keeping up with my insurance details very easy. Sherri also keeps things I mention in mind. She lets me know right away if there’s a product that meets my needs."
Profile photo of Alicia Schneider

Alicia Schneider

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Schneider
"Absolutely outstanding customer service! Rita is THE best in the business. Everyone in this office is knowledgeable and super friendly and helpful. You will NOT go wrong doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Walter Phillips

Walter Phillips

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Phillips
"Anyone looking for a dedicated and responsive insurance agent can do no better than Danny Cox. Our daughter’s home in Atlanta was flooded due to the negligence of a plumbing company. What followed was four months of procrastination by the company and their State Farm insurance representatives. We contacted Danny, our State Farm agent, to ask his advice. Even though our daughter is not insured with State Farm, he immediately offered his assistance. After contacting the Atlanta State Farm office, Danny was able to resolve in one day a situation that had been hanging for four months. Well done!"
Profile photo of Michael Wilber

Michael Wilber

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wilber
"Always provides exceptional customer service. Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Bonnie Ahmann

Bonnie Ahmann

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Ahmann
"We have been State Farm customers in Montgomery for many years, starting with Jimmy Combs, then Joe Hall when Jimmy Combs retired, and now Danny Cox when Joe Hall retired. Danny is a great agent, and we're very pleased that Sherri Folmar, who was in the Joe Hall office, is a part of the Danny Cox team. She is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Bernice Tharp

Bernice Tharp

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernice Tharp
"I Changed Companies for both my Auto and Home insurance. State Farm was my new choice. Danny Cox did a great job. He saved me approx. $700.00 a year on Auto and $600.00 on my homeowners.He made it so easy and did a great job."
Profile photo of Breanna Oswalt

Breanna Oswalt

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Oswalt
"My husband and I recently contacted Danny in regard to insurance after purchasing a new vehicle. My husband is also a business owner and begun speaking with Danny about additional policies. We were instantly ready to make the switch to work with him on all of our insurance needs. He is extremely easy to work with, and takes the time to walk through any and every question throughout the process."
Profile photo of Choong Oh

Choong Oh

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Choong Oh
"Awesome quick easy to understand service from Danny and his team. Provided much needed information and help in a friendly manner."
Profile photo of ccbearcat

ccbearcat

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ccbearcat
"Danny was extremely helpful during the entire process for me. He was always available and answered all of my questions fully and efficiently. Could not imagine using anyone else for my insurance needs."